California, Napa County Administration

Minh C. Tran

County Executive Officer

minh.tran@countyofnapa.org

Napa County Supervisors

Napa County Planning Commission

Planning Commissioner District 2
Email Dave Whitmer

Dave.Whitmer@countyofnapa.org

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 

Planning Com Anne Cottrell

missioner District 3
Anne Cottrell

anne.cottrell@lucene.com

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 

Andrew Mazotti

andrewmazotti@gmail.com

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 

Megan Dameron

megan.dameron@countyofnapa.org
xxxxxxxxxxxx

 

Planning Commissioner District 1
Joelle Gallagher

joellegPC@gmail.com

Calistoga CA City Council

 

Mayor Chris Canning

ccanning@ci.calistoga.ca.us

Vice Mayor  Irais Lopez-Ortega

ilopez-ortega@ci.calistoga.ca.us

Councilmember Lisa Gift

lgift@ci.calistoga.ca.us

Councilmember Gary Kraus

gkraus@ci.calistoga.ca.us

Councilmember  Donald Williams

dwilliams@ci.calistoga.ca.us

Yountville CA City Council
 

John F. Dunbar, Mayor

(707) 948-2637

jdunbar@yville.com

Kerri Dorman, Vice Mayor

(707) 948-2634

kdorman@yville.com

Margie Mohler, Council Member

(707) 948-2635

mmohler@yville.com

Marita Dorenbecher, Council Member

(707) 948-2636  

mdorenbecher@yville.com

Eric Knight, Council Member

(707) 948-2633

eknight@yville.com